Üldine kontakt

Tel. 644 58 65
Valvelaud
Tel. 644 4711  

venekeskus@venekeskus.ee




Eduard Toman

    
Direktor

Tel: 644 58 65


eduard.toman@venekeskus.ee

Aleksander Besedin

    
Asedirektor Tel: 631 4156, 
+372 503 9055 
  aleksander.bessedin@venekeskus.ee

Tatjana Rozenbaum

   Rozenbaum 
Personalijuht Tel: 641 86 61,
+372 52 51 313 
 
  tatjana.rozenbaum@venekeskus.ee

Irina Drozdova

   Irina Drozdova 
Finantsjuht Tel: 641 86 61;
 +372 51 47 320
  irina.drozdova@venekeskus.ee

Galina Timonina

   Galina Timonina 
Projektijuht Tel: 641 8660,
 +372 56 455 299  
  galina.timonina@venekeskus.ee
 

Irina Bronzova

   Irina Bronzova
Vanem administraator Tel:  631 3012,
 +372 5333 91 26
 

vanemadministraator@venekeskus.ee

 

Irena Valge


Valge  
Administraator                          Tel: 631 3012, 
                                               +372 508 86 14
                                          irena.valge@venekeskus.ee

Ruth Peil
 Ruth Peil 
Haldusjuht  Tel: 631 3611,
+372 56 698 150
  ruth.peil@venekeskus.ee